CDC Says Ohio Part Of Multi-State E.Coli Outbreak

Apr 10, 2019

The Centers for Disease Control and Prevention has added Ohio to its list of five states where an E. coli outbreak has been declared. 

Eight people have been hospitalized, including five in Ohio, and 72 have been sickened. The declaration also covers Kentucky, Indiana, Tennessee and Georgia. Officials are searching for the source and why it is spreading.