Mayor Picks Four Finalists For Columbus Safety Director

Jul 5, 2016

Terri Wilfong is a finalist for the Columbus Safety Director position
Credit City of Columbus

Columbus Mayor Andy Ginther has chosen four finalists for the job of Safety Director. 

They are former Police Chief Walter Distelzweig, former Fire Chief Ned Pettus, former Franklin County Judge Rita McNeil Danish, and Terri Wilfong, a former police chief in South Carolina. Ginther is expected to make a choice within the next month.