President Donald Trump

Karen Kasler / Statehouse News Bureau

All 538 members of the Electoral College are voting across the country today – including the 18 electors in Ohio. Statehouse correspondent Karen Kasler reports.

Office of Gov. Mike DeWine

President Donald Trump didn't distance himself from hate groups  Tuesday night in Cleveland.  But Ohio governor Mike DeWine has.