WCBE_Header_Final_2.png
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00
0:00
Available On Air Stations
If you have a question or comment about WCBE's new programming lineup, please call 614-365-6655 and leave us a message!

Columbus City Schools Meeting Session Dates for 2018

POLICY REVIEW COMMITTEE MEETING
 
 

  • Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - REGULAR BOARD BUSINESS MEETING

     

  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - FINANCE & APPROPRIATIONS COMMITTEE MEETING

     

  • Thursday, December 6, 2018 - NEIGHBORHOOD SCHOOL DEVELOPMENT PARTNERSHIP (NSDP)

 

  • Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - SPECIAL BOARD WORK SESSION
     

 

  • Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - REGULAR BOARD BUSINESS MEETING
     

 

  • Thursday, November 29, 2018 - AUDIT & ACCOUNTABILITY COMMITTEE MEETING - CANCELLED
     

 

  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - SPECIAL BOARD WORK SESSION
     

 

  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - POLICY REVIEW COMMITTEE MEETING
     

 

  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - REGULAR BOARD BUSINESS MEETING
     

 

  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - FINANCE & APPROPRIATIONS COMMITTEE MEETING
     

 

  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - SPECIAL BOARD WORK SESSION
     

 

  • Saturday, November 10, 2018 - SPECIAL BOARD MEETING
     

 

  • Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - REGULAR BOARD BUSINESS MEETING
     

 

  • Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - SPECIAL BOARD WORK SESSION (RETREAT)
     

 

  • Thursday, October 25, 2018 - NEIGHBORHOOD SCHOOL DEVELOPMENT PARTNERSHIP (NSDP)
     

 

  • Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - REGULAR BOARD BUSINESS MEETING
     

 

  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - FINANCE & APPROPRIATIONS COMMITTEE MEETING
     

 

  • Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - REGULAR BOARD BUSINESS MEETING
     

 

  • Sunday, September 30, 2018 - SPECIAL BOARD MEETING
     

 

  • Thursday, September 27, 2018 - AUDIT & ACCOUNTABILITY COMMITTEE MEETING - CANCELLED
     

 

  • Thursday, September 27, 2018 - NEIGHBORHOOD SCHOOL DEVELOPMENT PARTNERSHIP (NSDP)
     

 

  • Thursday, September 20, 2018 - SPECIAL BOARD WORK SESSION 
     

 

  • Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - SPECIAL BOARD WORK SESSION
     

 

  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - REGULAR BOARD BUSINESS MEETING
     

 

  • Monday, September 17, 2018 - SPECIAL BOARD WORK SESSION
     

 

  • Thursday, September 13, 2018 - SPECIAL BOARD WORK SESSION
     

 

  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - FINANCE & APPROPRIATIONS COMMITTEE MEETING
     

 

  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - SPECIAL BOARD WORK SESSION
     

 

  • Tuesday, September 11, 2018- SPECIAL BOARD WORK SESSION
     

 

  • Wednesday, September 5, 2018- SPECIAL BOARD WORK SESSION
     

 

  • Tuesday, September 4, 2018- REGULAR BOARD BUSINESS MEETING
     

 

  • Thursday, August 30, 2018- NEIGHBORHOOD SCHOOL DEVELOPMENT PARTNERSHIP (NSDP)
     

 

  • Monday, August 27, 2018- SPECIAL BOARD MEETING
     

 

  • Thursday, August 23, 2018- AUDIT & ACCOUNTABILITY COMMITTEE MEETING
     

 

  • Tuesday, August 21, 2018- REGULAR BOARD BUSINESS MEETING
     

 

  • Wednesday, August 15, 2018- FINANCE & APPROPRIATIONS COMMITTEE MEETING|
     

 

  • Wednesday, August 15, 2018- POLICY REVIEW COMMITTEE MEETING
     

 

  • Tuesday, August 7, 2018- REGULAR BOARD BUSINESS MEETING
     

 

  • Wednesday, August 1, 2018- POLICY REVIEW COMMITTEE MEETING-NO QUORU
     

 

  • Wednesday, August 1, 2018- SPECIAL BOARD WORK SESSION
     

 

  • Tuesday, July 31, 2018- SPECIAL BOARD WORK SESSION
     

 

  • Thursday, July 19, 2018- POLICY REVIEW COMMITTEE MEETING
     

 

  • Thursday, July 12, 2018- POLICY REVIEW COMMITTEE MEETING
     

 

  • Friday, June 29, 2018- REGULAR BOARD BUSINESS MEETING
     

 

  • Thursday, June 28, 2018- NEIGHBORHOOD SCHOOL DEVELOPMENT PARTNERSHIP (NSDP)
     

 

  • Wednesday, June 27, 2018- AUDIT & ACCOUNTABILITY COMMITTEE MEETING
     

 

  • Tuesday, June 19, 2018- REGULAR BOARD BUSINESS MEETING
     

 

  • Monday, June 18, 2018- SPECIAL BOARD WORK SESSION
     

 

  • Thursday, June 14, 2018- FINANCE & APPROPRIATIONS COMMITTEE MEETING
     

 

  • Monday, June 11, 2018- SPECIAL BOARD WORK SESSION
     

 

  • Friday, June 8, 2018- AD HOC SEARCH FIRM SUBCOMMITTEE
     

 

  • Tuesday, June 5, 2018- REGULAR BOARD BUSINESS MEETING
     

 

  • Tuesday, June 5, 2018- SPECIAL BOARD WORK SESSION

 

  • Thursday, May 10, 2018- FINANCE & APPROPRIATIONS COMMITTEE MEETING
     

 

  • Tuesday, May 8, 2018- INNOVATION AND REFORM COMMITTEE MEETING

  

  • Thursday, May 3, 2018- FINANCE & APPROPRIATIONS COMMITTEE MEETING
     

 

  • Tuesday, May 1, 2018- REGULAR BOARD BUSINESS MEETING
     

 

  • Tuesday, May 1, 2018- SPECIAL BOARD WORK SESSION
     

 

  • Monday, April 30, 2018- SPECIAL BOARD WORK SESSION
     

 

  • Friday, April 27, 2018- POLICY REVIEW COMMITTEE MEETING
     

 

  • Thursday, April 26, 2018- AUDIT & ACCOUNTABILITY COMMITTEE MEETING
     

 

  • Thursday, April 26, 2018- NEIGHBORHOOD SCHOOL DEVELOPMENT PARTNERSHIP (NSDP)
     

 

  • Tuesday, April 17, 2018- REGULAR BOARD BUSINESS MEETING
     

 

  • Monday, April 16, 2018- SPECIAL BOARD WORK SESSION
     

 

  • Thursday, April 12, 2018- FINANCE & APPROPRIATIONS COMMITTEE MEETING
     

 

  • Tuesday, April 10, 20180- INNOVATION AND REFORM COMMITTEE MEETING
     

 

  • Wednesday, April 4, 2018- REGULAR BOARD BUSINESS MEETING
     

 

  • Tuesday, March 27, 2018- SPECIAL BOARD BUSINESS MEETING
     

 

  • Tuesday, March 20, 2018- REGULAR BOARD BUSINESS MEETING
     

 

  • Friday, March 16, 2018- POLICY REVIEW COMMITTEE MEETING
     

 

  • Thursday, March 15, 2018- FINANCE & APPROPRIATIONS COMMITTEE MEETING
     

 

  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018- INNOVATION AND REFORM COMMITTEE MEETING
     

 

  • Friday, March 9, 2018- POLICY REVIEW COMMITTEE MEETING
     

 

  • Tuesday, March 6, 2018- REGULAR BOARD BUSINESS MEETING
     

 

  • Friday, March 2, 2018- POLICY REVIEW COMMITTEE MEETING
     

 

  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018- SPECIAL BOARD BUSINESS MEETING
     

 

  • Thursday, February 22, 2018- AUDIT & ACCOUNTABILITY COMMITTEE MEETING -CANCELLED
     

 

  • Thursday, February 22, 2018- NEIGHBORHOOD SCHOOL DEVELOPMENT PARTNERSHIP (NSDP)
     

 

  • Tuesday, February 20, 2018- REGULAR BOARD BUSINESS MEETING
     

 

  • Monday, February 19, 2018- SPECIAL BOARD BUSINESS MEETING
     

 

  • Thursday, February 15, 2018- FINANCE & APPROPRIATIONS COMMITTEE MEETING
     

 

  • Thursday, February 15, 2018- SPECIAL BOARD BUSINESS MEETING
     

 

  • Monday, February 12, 2018- SPECIAL BOARD BUSINESS MEETING
     

 

  • Tuesday, February 6, 2018- REGULAR BOARD BUSINESS MEETING
     

 

  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018- SPECIAL BOARD WORK SESSION
     

 

  • Thursday, January 25, 2018- AUDIT & ACCOUNTABILITY COMMITTEE MEETING
     

 

  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018- SPECIAL BOARD BUSINESS MEETING
     

 

  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018- REGULAR BOARD BUSINESS MEETING
     

 

  • Thursday, January 18, 2018- FINANCE & APPROPRIATIONS COMMITTEE MEETING
     

 

  • Tuesday, January 16, 2018- SPECIAL BOARD BUSINESS MEETING
     

 

  • Wednesday, January 10, 2018- SPECIAL BOARD BUSINESS MEETING
     

 

  • Tuesday, January 9, 2018- 2018 ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING
     

 

  • Tuesday, January 9, 2018- REGULAR BOARD BUSINESS MEETING
     

 

  • Monday, January 8, 2018- SPECIAL BOARD BUSINESS MEETING

  

A native of Chicago, naturalized citizen of Cincinnati and resident of Columbus, Alison attended Earlham College and the Ohio State University. She has equal passion for Midwest history, hockey and Slavic poetry.