WCBE_Header_Final_2.png
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00
0:00
Available On Air Stations
If you have a question or comment about WCBE's new programming lineup, please call 614-365-6655 and leave us a message!

Columbus City Schools Meeting Session Dates for 2019


POLICY REVIEW COMMITTEE MEETING
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 

SPECIAL BOARD MEETING
Friday, July 12, 2019
 

REGULAR BOARD BUSINESS MEETING
Friday, June 28, 2019

AUDIT & ACCOUNTABILITY COMMITTEE MEETING
Thursday, June 27, 2019

NEIGHBORHOOD SCHOOL DEVELOPMENT PARTNERSHIP (NSDP)
Thursday, June 27, 2019

REGULAR BOARD BUSINESS MEETING
Tuesday, June 18, 2019

FINANCE & APPROPRIATIONS COMMITTEE MEETING
Wednesday, June 12, 2019

REGULAR BOARD BUSINESS MEETING
Tuesday, June 4, 2019

REGULAR BOARD BUSINESS MEETING
Tuesday, May 21, 2019

FINANCE & APPROPRIATIONS COMMITTEE MEETING
Wednesday, May 15, 2019

REGULAR BOARD BUSINESS MEETING
Wednesday, May 8, 2019

SPECIAL BOARD MEETING (RETREAT)
Wednesday, May 1, 2019

SPECIAL BOARD MEETING (RETREAT)
Tuesday, April 30, 2019

SPECIAL BOARD MEETING (WORK SESSION)
Thursday, April 25, 2019

REGULAR BOARD BUSINESS MEETING
Tuesday, April 16, 2019

FINANCE & APPROPRIATIONS COMMITTEE MEETING
Thursday, April 11, 2019

POLICY REVIEW COMMITTEE MEETING-CANCELLED
Thursday, April 4, 2019

REGULAR BOARD BUSINESS MEETING
Tuesday, April 2, 2019

 

NEIGHBORHOOD SCHOOL DEVELOPMENT PARTNERSHIP (NSDP)-CANCELLED
Thursday, March 28, 2019

AUDIT & ACCOUNTABILITY COMMITTEE MEETING
Tuesday, March 26, 2019

REGULAR BOARD BUSINESS MEETING
Tuesday, March 19, 2019

FINANCE & APPROPRIATIONS COMMITTEE MEETING
Wednesday, March 13, 2019

REGULAR BOARD BUSINESS MEETING
Tuesday, March 5, 2019

POLICY REVIEW COMMITTEE MEETING
Friday, March 1, 2019

NEIGHBORHOOD SCHOOL DEVELOPMENT PARTNERSHIP (NSDP)
Thursday, February 21, 2019

REGULAR BOARD BUSINESS MEETING
Tuesday, February 19, 2019

FINANCE & APPROPRIATIONS COMMITTEE MEETING
Wednesday, February 13, 2019

REGULAR BOARD BUSINESS MEETING
Tuesday, February 5, 2019

SPECIAL BOARD WORK SESSION (RETREAT) - CANCELLED
Tuesday, January 29, 2019

SPECIAL BOARD WORK SESSION
Wednesday, January 23, 2019

REGULAR BOARD BUSINESS MEETING
Tuesday, January 22, 2019

FINANCE & APPROPRIATIONS COMMITTEE MEETING
Wednesday, January 16, 2019

SPECIAL BOARD MEETING
Tuesday, January 15, 2019

REGULAR BOARD BUSINESS MEETING
Tuesday, January 8, 2019

2019 ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING
Tuesday, January 8, 2019

 

A native of Chicago, naturalized citizen of Cincinnati and resident of Columbus, Alison attended Earlham College and the Ohio State University. She has equal passion for Midwest history, hockey and Slavic poetry.