WCBE Header Banner 20190208
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations

Mike Taylor

Music Host, Audio Engineer, Computer fix-it man

Mike received his degree in business finance form the Ohio State University in the mid 1980's. Since graduation he's made a living from playing, mixing, mastering, and producing music, and joined the WCBE family in 2002.

Email: mtaylor@wcbe.org